Goodbye Gorgeous Greens!

Fresh Green Etsy Treasury

Fresh Green

Actually, here on the West Coast, winter is when we have the most greens. Still…

No matter what color your winter and fall season will be, it’s almost time to say goodbye to leaves and caterpillars and other green things.  Even if you love the oranges of autumn, I think everyone misses the fresh, dew-drop glittery potential of green summer mornings, once the frost begins to appear.

Which green will you miss the most?

Copyright 2010 Embracing Color

5 Responses to “Goodbye Gorgeous Greens!”

  1. Ethel Long Says:

    I think I will miss the green trees the most. The color is so relaxing and the trees are like a beautiful canopy protecting us from the bright sun.

  2. The Magic Onions Says:

    I will miss the greens too but the golds and yellows are wonderful too. Thank you so much for including my acorns :-).
    Blessings and magic,
    Donni – Fairyfolk (felted acorns)

  3. IKABAGS Says:

    Wonderfu l !
    Greens are everytime nice !

    Thanks a lot supporting handmade work and including my scarf !

  4. MadeByFire Says:

    I will miss the green trees the most. I’m not much of a fall/winter person so I always can’t wait for the trees to come back to live again 🙂
    Monique

  5. Melissa Says:

    Honestly, I can’t say I’ll miss green at all! I LOVE fall and winter, so I’m really anxious to see some browns and reds. But your choices are lovely, thank you for including me!


Leave a Reply

