I Saw the Cyan

Etsy Treasury: Aqua Cyan Turquoise

Aqua Cyan Turquoise

Whatever you call it, pale blue is a calm, happy color.  It’s the color of clear skies and tropical beaches.  It’s a wedding color, and goes so well with other shades like black, brown and deep red.

Where does pale blue take you?

Copyright 2010 Embracing Color and Etsy.com

5 Responses to “I Saw the Cyan”

  1. Jules Says:

    This is absolutely beautiful! It is one of my favorite colors. Thank you so much for featuring me in your Treasury.
    Jules

  2. Mary Says:

    What a lovely collection! Thank you for selecting my chrysocolla necklace!

  3. Caroline Grace Jewelry Says:

    This is a fabulous treasury! Thanks so much for including my cuff! xxoo

  4. soleilduautomne Says:

    Thanks for adding my crochet shoes on the blog!
    Lovely picks!

  5. christina lovering Says:

    Lovely collection of cyan items! Thank you for including my painting. What a beautiful treasury.


Leave a Reply

